top of page

Still editing...

Still working on a few things and fixing the little kinks here and there. If you're on here, spread the word, I'm still waiting to hear back from Equus so my only ways of reaching out are to go to individual stable sites and commenting! Also got some pictures done, you can see them by clicking on some of the horses pictures in the "Horses" section. Unfortunately I don't think i'll be able to create any downloadable content because it seems there are no programs to create for Mac. So instead i'm going to work on creating leasing and boarding options once I get more affiliated with how it all works, and maybe trying to put up some lots for download, like I said I still have a lot to figure out on how it all works. Once again, any feedback or advice would be greatly appreciated.

-Staff


bottom of page